Departments

All departments may be reached by calling 360-942-3415 and choosing the proper extension. The physical address for all support personnel is 1016 Commercial Street Raymond, WA 98577.

Raymond Elementary, Ext 1

Raymond Junior/Senior High, Ext 2

Raymond District Office, Ext 4

Raymond Transportation, Ext 5 (Direct Dial—360-942-3302)

You may reach specific support personnel by dialing their personal extensions:

Birth-to-3 Early Learning Home Visitor, Lynnea Wilson, lwilson@raymondk12.org, 1111

Compliance Coordinator, Dr. Steve Holland, sholland@raymondk12.org, Ext 4

Food Services Director, Andrew Hammond, ahammond@raymondk12.org, 2150

Health Nurse, Brenda Antilla, bantilla@raymondk12.org, 1024

Homeless Liaison, Lyndsey Owen, lowen@raymondk12.org, Ext 2

Human Resources Officer, Tera Stephens, tstephens@raymondk12.org, 4002

Physical Facilities Director, Steve Jones, sjones@raymondk12.org, 7005

Section 504 Coordinator, Cathy Anderson, canderson@raymondk12.org, 1026

Special Education Director, Cathy Anderson, canderson@raymondk12.org, 1026

Title I Director, Terri Webber, twebber@raymondk12.org, 1017

Title III/TBIP Director, Terri Webber, twebber@raymondk12.org, 1017

Title IX Coordinator, Tera Stephens, tstephens@raymondk12.org, Ext 4

function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-114403674-1');